Skip to content ↓

South View Community Primary School

Parent View

South View Community Primary School

FOSV Newsletters and Information

FOSV Newsletter July 2016

We are an enthusiastic group here to fundraise and support the school.

Our aim is to :

"Enhance the experience and the environment of your children"



Gina Padmore (Chair)

Natasha Hinchliffe (Deputy Chair)

Tracy Darke (Secretary)

Lisa Woodroffe (Treasurer)

Natasha Hinchliffe, Lucy Cousins, Tess McKenna, Pipsa de Sousa, Joy Hill, Sally Speechley, Cheryl Doyle, Teresa Phillips, Alice Williams, Andrea Kettles, Kelly Wells, Ali Edwards, Tom Mayes, Rachel Carrington,  Anne-Marie Coggins, Gemma Mason, Jenny King, Nathan Hobson, Mandy Lees, Joseph Aigbefoh, Sharon Bell, Geoff Wilkerson, Tracey Wilkerson, Carolyn Simmons